QUITCHER/BITCHEN/AND/BLOG/NICE/DAMNIT.
Anywhoo...
I've seemed to have developed a problem with wanting what I can't have.. Like guys; Guys like Daniel Marthenisel Hahahaha. :) Particularly straight guys. (Is this qualified as complaining?) Yeah, it sucks, anyways!
JOB/JOB/JOBB~~~
I want to find a new job, so bad, McDonalds is wearing me thin. (Start Bitching By Accident) Sooner or later, instead of "Hi there, welcome to McDonalds, how may I help you today?" It's going to turn into a much uglier, "WELCOME TO FUCKING FATTY LAND, ORDER ONE ITEM OR GET THE FUCK OUT."
Petland maybe? But some people are all like, "You'll never get in there, I tried that once."
So I'm left with no other option but to yell at fat native people asking them if they want a McChicken, and not a MUCKCHIK'N.... or if they want a Happy Meal and not a fucking Kids Pak, Oh and I'm tired of hearing, "Can I get a dipped cone?" "I'll have a chocolate ice cream cone." and "WHOPPER NO ONION"....
We are fucking---- wow.. I just started complaining... :B (End Bitching)
But in all seriousness, the GO GO GO attitude is starting to make me cry, NO NO NO.
I work at 6AM tomorrow morning... WOO :)
also it's a STAT holiday ;) meaning TIME AND A HALF... next paycheck better be HUGE if I'm going to end up going to Egypt. :)
Which I want to do SO BAD...
5 comments:
*Puts gun away* You are absolutely right Riley, someone would have shot you. =P
YAY YOU POSTED AGAIN!
And try Petland anyways...the people who tried before just didnt try hard enough, i bet you could get in there. =)
your beautiful remember that
Hey, if McDonald's is wearing you thin, isn't that a good thing? :)
Hey Riley :) tis eggin ^ ^ Cant knock it til you try it- petland...what people are saying, you can do it because it's all about your determination =) sooo believe in what you think not what they say...shoot for the starsssss!!! XD
lol i worked at mcdonalds for a year. goodness this made me laugh
i know exactly what you mean :P
Post a Comment