14.2.10

vday

dearest valentine; who should you be this year?  am i even going to ask anyone to be my valentine this year, highly unlikely. anyone i would want to ask is either straight, or unavailable. shitty, oh well. not too hurt, it’s just another day i don’t celebrate. ugh, monday is pj day at school, and i have a math test, and i have to work. general disgust all around! spirit week, you will be the death of me. although i detest it, i find it unnaturally fun, so i shall dress up regardless of how i feel about it. would that count as masochism? doing something you don’t want to do, but you do want to do it, because you don’t want to do it? does that even make sense? one side of me says “I DO NOT APPROVE I AM NOT CONSENTING THIS” and the other half is like, “ PEER PRESSURE, DONT BE A PUSSY, DRESS UP FOR SPIRIT WEEK BITCH” ~ well, that’s terribly off topic… i am one weird child..
hmmm, well, i am writing things as they come to me now..
i really want to refine my drawing skills, if i have any, but more realism, or surrealism rather. well, if i decide to pursue such non-sense, i’ll keep you posted, or keep my drawings posted rather. [WORDPLAY!] aha, amazing; anyway, i’m off to waste the night away doing nothing!
--riley marlow

No comments: